## Quota

**Event:** Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Cooma Count Centre

Area: Cooma-Monaro Shire Council Ward: Undivided

**Quota:** 520

Group	Group Name / Candidate	Votes *	Number of Quotas
GROUP A		419	0.8058
	UNGROUPED CANDIDATES		
	INGRAM Angela	300	0.5769
	ALLEN Steve	202	0.3885
	CORBETT Rogan	464	0.8923
	LLOYD Will	206	0.3962
	TAYLOR Bronnie	954	1.8346
	MONDELLO Ignazio	328	0.6308
	STARRS Denis	131	0.2519
	LYNCH Dean	1,103	2.1212
	HUGHES Martin	273	0.5250
	MITCHELL Craig	209	0.4019
	PHILLIPS Winston	266	0.5115
	KALTOUM Tony	260	0.5000
	PERKINS John	20	0.0385
	THALER Andrew	64	0.1231

€ electoral commission NSW

**Date Generated:** 13/09/2012 04:24 pm Page 1 of 1

TOTAL 5199

st This represents the total number of formal votes with a first preference against the Group and the Group's Candidates